Music: Rudimental & Major Lazer – Let Me Live Video | mp3

0

This collaborative groove features four awesome artists to deliver a resounding message in the official video of Let me Live by Rudimental & Major Lazer featuring Anne Marie and Mr Eazi. The message behind the song is simple and precise. You have to take charge of your life and be the master of your own destiny not minding what people around you say or think.

The vibrancy in this song was brought to life by the two featured artists, Mr Eazi and Anne Marie. You can stream and watch Let me live official video below. To download the video, copy the youtube URL and paste it into your favourite youtube converter platform.

The video, directed by South Africa’s Chris Saunders, was filmed in Johannesburg and features fabulous local dance troupes. The tune also features additional choral vocals from five-time Grammy-winning South African group

This track will also be featured on Rudimental’s upcoming album TOAST TO OUR DIFFERENCES to be released on the 7th of September.

Check out let me live video below.

 

 

Rudimental Tour Dates
Tuesday 16th October
Glasgow O2 Academy

Wednesday 17th October
Nottingham Rock City

Thursday 18th October
Leeds O2 Academy

Friday 19th October
Newcastle O2 Academy 1

Saturday 20th October
Sheffield O2 Academy 1

Monday 22nd October
Birmingham O2 Academy 1

Tuesday 23rd October
Manchester O2 Apollo

Wednesday 24th October
Bournemouth O2 Academy

Friday 26th October
London Alexandra Palace

Saturday 27th October
London Alexandra Palace – SOLD OUT

DOWNLOAD IT NOW

download it free>>>

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

DMCA.com Protection Status
Advertisment ad adsense adlogger