[FRESH ALBUM] Trippie Redd – A Love Letter To You 4

Trippie redd releases his album with an awesome more than 20 Tracks, remarkable indeed from the rapper.

  1. Leray

  2. Who Needs Love

  3. Love Sick

  4. Love Me More

  5. Real Feel

  6. This Ain’t That (feat. Lil Mosey)

  7. 6 Kiss (feat. Juice WRLD & YNW Melly)

  8. Til the End of Time

  9. U Deserve It (feat. Chris King & Quan’ta)

  10. Hate Me (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

  11. All For Me (feat. Smokepurpp)

  12. Sickening (feat. Tory Lanez)

  13. The Grinch

  14. Death (feat. DaBaby)

  15. RMP

  16. M’s (feat. Lil Yachty & Pi’erre Bourne)

  17. Bust Down Deux (feat. Youv Dee)

  18. The Jungle Book (feat. Lil Wop)

  19. Chosen

  20. Abandoned (feat. Mariah the Scientist)

  21. Can You Rap Like Me, Pt. 2 (feat. Chris King)


download it free>>>

  • Leave a Comment