Download L.A forever album – TY Dolla sign


Ty Dolla $ign just dropped his much anticipated album L. A forever and you can download from all streaming platforms. Ty teams up with YG in a collaborative effort to produce the track. His collaboration with Post malone last year 2018 makes it one of the greatest till date. The American, singe , rapper collaborated with Jeremih to release their joint work back in Dec Last year.

download L.A forever album
download L.A forever album

You can download L.A forever album using any streaming link below

Keenon Daequan Ray Jackson, better known by his stage name YG, is an American rapper and actor from Compton, California. In 2009, he released his debut single, “Toot It and Boot It” featuring Ty Dolla Sign, which peaked at number 67 on the Billboard Hot 100.

01. YG & Ty Dolla Sign – Love Jones.mp3
02. YG & Ty Dolla Sign – Word Is Bond.mp3
03. YG & Ty Dolla Sign – I’ll Do Ya.mp3
04. YG & Ty Dolla Sign – Stand For.mp3
05. YG & Ty Dolla Sign – Go So Deep.mp3
06. YG & Ty Dolla Sign – I’m a Real.mp3
07. YG & Ty Dolla Sign – She Don’t Love Me.mp3
08. YG & Ty Dolla Sign – Make It Clap.mp3
09. YG & Ty Dolla Sign – Million.mp3
10. YG & Ty Dolla Sign – I Can’t Say.mp3

download L.A forever album


download it free>>>

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Protection Status
Advertisment ad adsense adlogger