ALBUM: Stormzy – Heavy Is The Head | LISTEN | DOWNLOAD

stormzy heavt is the head album

download stormzy heavy is the head album

UK grime king Stormzy has been building up to his sophomore album, Heavy Is The Head, for a bit now. He put out its lead single, “Vossi Bop,” back in April, and those have been followed by “Crown,” “Wiley Flow,” and “Own It” — featuring guest spots from both Ed Sheeran and Burna Boy — and “Audacity, which features Headie One. The album also features contributions from H.E.R., Yebba, Aitch, and Tiana Major 9.

The album cover depicts Stormzy holding a bulletproof vest with the Union Jack symbol that was designed by Banksy. The rapper originally wore it during a memorable performance at Glastonbury Festival earlier this year, and it was later put on display at a Banksy exhibit/pop-up shop that was known as Gross Domestic Product.


1. Stormzy – Big Michael
2. Stormzy ft Headie One – Audacity
3. Stormzy – Crown
4. Stormzy ft Tiana Major9 – Rainfall
5. Stormzy – Rachael’s Little Brother
6. Stormzy – Handsome
7. Stormzy – Do Better
8. Stormzy ft YEBBA – Don’t Forget To Breathe (Interlude)
9. Stormzy ft H.E.R. – One Second
10. Stormzy ft Aitch – Pop Boy
11. Stormzy ft Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy – Own It
12. Stormzy – Wiley Flow
13. Stormzy – Bronze
14. Stormzy – Superheroes
15. Stormzy – Lessons
16. Stormzy – Vossi Bop

Download and Listen to Heavy Is The Head below.


  • Leave a Comment