RetcH – Richer Than the Opps Album download and streaming is available on Itunes. Retch is starting 2019 just like he did in 2018 with strong projects like is after the verdict project which dropped last year. The new jersey rapper released the album under Fats oney record labels and the mp3 download of Richer the than Opps is only available on Itunes. You may be expecting that retch will atleast feature a few artists on the Richer than Opps Album but the 13 tracks list are all solo. A number of producers including Richie souf and quay global took part in the production of the album.

Retch Riccher than the opps album download

Retch Riccher than the opps album download

Retch – Richer Than the Opps Album download 

Tracklist below

1 Goin Up (Intro)

2 Trippin

3 Affection

4 Keep Bangin

5 Fed Up (feat. Gu Mitch)

6 Trickery

7 Came In

8 Nah Fr

9 Off the Porch

10 P*rn Star

11 Gang S**t

12 Bodeine Brazy

13 Dead Friends


The album is about 34 minutes long and you can download it on itunes or here


download it free>>>